top of page

Committee of Management

Our kindergarten is currently an independent, community run kindergarten. Our 'Committee' is a volunteer group and responsible for compliance and general running of the kindergarten as a not-for-profit organisation.

The 'Grievance Committee' is made up of the three human resource committee members.

If you are part of our kindergarten you are a general member, so please don't hesitate to ask one of our committee members if you have a question-they are all parents.

Committee Meetings are approximately once a month and all 'General Members' are welcome.

Committee Members 2023

President: Emma O’Dwyer

Vice President: Ebony Keating

Treasurer: Meghan Spokes

Secretary: Fiona McSaunders

Members: Hollie Theodore, Emma Sutherland, Trisha Cartwright, Sarah Costin, Kayla Canfield and Abbey Jackson


HR: Jordana Swanson

bottom of page